Programmes
ENG | |     

Guan Shanyue Art Museum

Creative Images – Outstanding Chinese Contemporary Posters Exhibition


Dong Yi, <i>The 7th Exhibition of Chinese Contemporary Bird-and-flower Paintings - Exhibition</i> <font size=4'>Jiang Hua,<i>1996 Hongkong</i></font> <font size=4'>Kan Tai-keung, <i>Idea</i></font> <font size=4'>Freeman Lau, <i>Up Publications (I)</i></font>

The Essence of Contemporary Chinese Poster Design




About Exhibition


Since its establishment, the Guan Shanyue Art Museum has played a prominent role in designing arts and has organised a series of design exhibitions. Exhibitions include not only national level displays such as the National Art Design Exhibition, but also influential internationally exhibitions such as the Graphic Design in China. Over time, the Museum has gradually built up its collection of contemporary design arts of over 1160 posters, including works of contemporary well-known designers, selected and awarded works from world-wide design exhibitions and competitions.




23.7.2014 ︳5:00PM - 8:00PM
24-30.7.2014 ︳10:00AM - 8:00PM
Exhibition Gallery, Level 4, Administration Building, Hong Kong Cultural Centre

Free Admission

The exhibition focuses on the field of graphic design, a field where contemporary Chinese designs meets most seamlessly with her international counterparts. Selecting more than 30 posters from the Museum, the exhibition showcases the characteristics and standard of Shenzhen and Hong Kong graphic design. Through appreciating the patterns, words, printing, and the kind of paper used in the posters, the audience will have a direct sensation on the beauty of the selections. The exhibition will see the works of Mainland artists including Dong Yi, Jiang Hua, Shen Haopeng, and Hong Kong artists Kan Tai-keung, Tommy Li, and Freeman Lau.




About Art Group and Artists


Guan Shanyue Art Museum

Established in 1997, the Museum has played a prominent role in designing arts and has organised a series of design exhibitions. Her exhibitions include not only national level displays such as the National Art Design Exhibition, but also influential professional designs such as the Graphic Design in China. It has gradually built up its collection of contemporary design arts of over 1160 posters, including works of contemporary well-known designers, selected and awarded works from world-wide design exhibitions and competitions.


Exhibiting Artists

Dong Yi, Jiang Hua, Yu Bingnan, Han Zhanning, Pan Qin, Chen Yue Yang, Zhang Dali, He Jianping, Zhao Jian, Huang Yang, Chen Feibo, Guang Yu, Wang Min, Yang Zhilin, Wang Yuefei, Chen Shaohua, Shen Haopeng, Han Xu, Han Jiaying, Hang Hai, Lu Jingren, Chen Pingbo, Bi Xuefeng, Hei Yiyang, Wu Zhonghao, Liu Yongqing, Freeman Lau, Tommy Li, Kan Tai-Keung, Eric Chan, etc.

節目一覽
ENG | |     

關山月美術館

創意圖像 -中國當代優秀海報作品展


董毅《第七屆當代中國花鳥邀請展 - 展覽海報》 蔣華 《1996 Hongkong》 靳埭强  《Idea》 劉小康 《上書局之一》

中國當代海報設計精華薈萃




關於展覽


關山月美術館自開館以來一直關注設計,並承辦了一系列的設計展覽,不僅有國家級的「全國美展•藝術設計展」,也有「平面設計在中國」等在國內外產生重大影響的專業設計展覽。關山月美術館逐步形成了當代設計藝術的館藏積累,海報收藏達1160餘件,其中既有國內外當代著名設計師的作品,也有國際、國內設計展覽及比賽的入選及獲獎作品。




23.7.2014下午5:00 -下午8:00
24-30.7.2014上午10:00 -下午8:00
香港文化中心行政大樓四樓展覽館

免費入場

是次展覽以中國現代設計與國際接軌最緊密的平面設計領域為主體,挑選關山月美術館館藏精品海報設計作品30餘件,這些作品可以呈現出內地和香港在平面海報設計發展的水準與特色。觀眾更可以感受圖案、文字、印刷、紙張等帶給我們的設計美感。展覽包括內地藝術家董毅、蔣華、沈浩鵬和香港藝術家靳埭強、李永銓、劉小康等作品。




關於藝團及藝術家


關山月美術館

1997年建成開館,關注設計並承辦了一系列的設計展覽,不僅有國家級的「全國美展.藝術設計展」,也有「平面設計在中國」等在國內外產生重大影響了專業設計展覽。海報收藏達1160餘件,其中既有國內外當代著名設計師的作品,也有國際、國內設計展賽入選及獲獎作品。


作品獲展出的藝術家:董毅、蔣華、余秉楠、韓湛寧、潘沁、陳粵陽、張達利、何見平、趙健、黃揚、陳飛波、廣煜、王敏、楊志麟、王粵飛、陳紹華、沈浩鵬、韓緒、韓家英、杭海、呂敬人、陳平波、畢學鋒、黑一烊、吳中昊、劉永清、劉小康、李永銓、靳埭強、陳超宏等。